Biltjänst Vara

christer ängberg

Christer Ängberg

Försäljningschef

0512 – 326 44

christer@biltjanst.se

roger bengtsson

Roger Bengtsson

Reservdelar/Verkstad

0512 – 326 46

roger@biltjanst.se

sandra storm

Sandra Storm

Ekonomi

sandra@biltjanst.se

magnus svensson 1

Magnus Svensson

Mekaniker

verkstad.vara@biltjanst.se

ingenbild

Fredrik Nyman

Mekaniker

verkstad.vara@biltjanst.se

martin karlson

Martin Karlson

Servicechef

0512 – 326 52

martin@biltjanst.se

bengt karlsson

Bengt Karlsson

Servicerådgivare

0512 – 326 45

bengt@biltjanst.se

ingenbild

Vakant

Är det DU som ska bli vår nya mekaniker?