Biltjänst Vara

Christer Ängberg

Christer Ängberg

Försäljningschef

0512 – 326 44

christer@biltjanst.se

Namnlos design 23

Christopher Nilsson

Bilförsäljare

0512 – 326 43

christopher.nilsson@biltjanst.se

sandra storm

Sandra Storm

Ekonomi

sandra@biltjanst.se

roger bengtsson

Roger Bengtsson

Reservdelar/Verkstad

0512 – 326 46

roger@biltjanst.se

Bilder personal hemsida 1

Bengt Karlsson

Servicerådgivare

0512 – 326 45

bengt@biltjanst.se

Bilder personal hemsida 3

Angel Guillermo Romero

Rekond

martin karlson

Martin Karlson

Servicechef

0512 – 326 52

martin@biltjanst.se

7

Mika Karlsson

Tekniker

Bilder personal hemsida 5

Oskar Svensson

Tekniker

Bilder personal hemsida 4

Daniel Palmqvist

Mekaniker