Biltjänst Vara

christer ängberg

Christer Ängberg

Försäljningschef

0512 – 326 44

christer@biltjanst.se

Bild kommer snart

Christian Eriksson

Företagssäljare

0510 – 48 92 22

christian.eriksson@biltjanst.se

sandra storm

Sandra Storm

Ekonomi

sandra@biltjanst.se

roger bengtsson

Roger Bengtsson

Reservdelar/Verkstad

0512 – 326 46

roger@biltjanst.se

bengt karlsson

Bengt Karlsson

Servicerådgivare

0512 – 326 45

bengt@biltjanst.se

martin karlson

Martin Karlson

Servicechef

0512 – 326 52

martin@biltjanst.se

Mika Karlsson

Tekniker

magnus svensson 1

Magnus Svensson

Mekaniker

Daniel Palmqvist

Mekaniker