Biltjänst Truvegatan

shamsud dudorhanov

Shamsud Dudurhanov

Bilförsäljare

0510-42 64 16

shamsud@biltjanst.se

henrik carlsson

Henrik Carlsson

Bilförsäljare

0510-42 60 31

henrik@biltjanst.se

Carl Johan Hellqvist Företagssäljare

Carl-Johan Hellqvist

Företagssäljare

0510-287 95

carl-johan.hellqvist@biltjanst.se

sandra storm

Sandra Storm

Ekonomi

sandra@biltjanst.se

Christer Andersson

Christer Andersson

Lager, Kundmottagning

0510-222 66

christer.andersson@biltjanst.se

Bild kommer snart

Niklas Abelsson

Lager, Kundmottagning

0510-222 66

niklas.abelsson@biltjanst.se

Joakim Smedberg

Joakim Smedberg

Verkstad, Kundmottagning

0510-222 66

joakim@biltjanst.se

john doe

Daniel Hemberg

Kundmottagning

0510-222 66

daniel.hemberg@biltjanst.se

mattias bertilsson

Mattias Bertilsson

Tekniker

Mohammad Najjar

Mohammad Najjar

Tekniker

Theodore

Theodore Johansson

Tekniker

Muhammad utanför västgötagatan

Mohammad Rahmani

Rekond