Biltjänst Truvegatan

henrik carlsson

Henrik Carlsson

Säljare Hyundai

0510-42 60 31

henrik@biltjanst.se

shamsud dudorhanov

Shamsud Dudurhanov

Säljare Hyundai

0510-42 64 16

shamsud@biltjanst.se

ingenbild

Christer Andersson

Kundmottagare Hyundai/Fiat

0510-243 95

christer.andersson@biltjanst.se

sandra storm

Sandra Storm

Ekonomi

sandra@biltjanst.se

tony puumala

Tony Puumala

Verkstadschef

0510-24164

tony@biltjanst.se

simon wästefors

Simon Wästefors

Tekniker

0510-24395

simon@biltjanst.se

ingenbild

Mika Karlsson

Tekniker

0510-24395

mika@biltjanst.se

mattias bertilsson

Mattias Bertilsson

Tekniker

0510-24395

mattias@biltjanst.se

hampus lindblom

Hampus Lindblom

Tekniker

0510-24395

hampus@biltjanst.se