Biltjänst Västgötagatan

tobias 2

Tobias Landström

Säljare

0510 - 42 60 30

tobias@biltjanst.se

shamsud dudorhanov

Shamsud Dudurhanov

Bilförsäljare

0510-42 64 16

shamsud@biltjanst.se

Bild kommer snart

Bianca Rasic

Bilförsäljare

0510-42 60 35

bianca.rasic@biltjanst.se

Bild kommer snart

Carl-Johan Hellqvist

Bilförsäljare

0510-287 95

carl-johan.hellqvist@biltjanst.se

dick agerhjelm

Dick Agerhjelm

Ekonomi

dick@biltjanst.se

christopher jonsson

Christopher Jonsson

Rekond

christopher@biltjanst.se

alex stosic

Alexander Stosic

Uthyrning

alexander@biltjanst.se

Bild kommer snart

Magnus Dahlström

Ekonomichef

magnus.dahlstrom@biltjanst.se