Biltjänst Västgötagatan

Louie Aleksoski

Säljare

0510-42 60 35

louie@biltjanst.se

tobias 2

Tobias Landström

Säljare

0510 - 42 60 30

tobias@biltjanst.se

dick agerhjelm

Dick Agerhjelm

Ekonomi

dick@biltjanst.se

christopher jonsson

Christopher Jonsson

Rekondchef

christopher@biltjanst.se

alex stosic

Alexander Stosic

Rekond

alexander@biltjanst.se

jesper ludvigsson

Jesper Ludvigsson

Rekond

jesper@biltjanst.se

firas blasiny

Firas Blasiny

Rekond

Mikael

Mikael Holmqvist

Försäljningschef

0510 - 42 60 32

mikael@biltjanst.se